Netskope LogoNetskope Logo
  • Security Services
  • AI Services
  • Networking Services
  • Analytics Services
  • Integrations
  • getting-started.svgGetting Started
    • Support
    • Community
    • Netskope.com
    © 2026 All Rights Reserved. Netskope Inc.
    Home
    Admin Console
    Administration
    Change Access for an Admin Account

    Change Access for an Admin Account

    The tenant admin can enable, disable, and delete other admin accounts. For example:

    • If an admin gets locked out of the UI, you can restore access.
    • If an admin is no longer active, you can disable or delete the admin account.

    To enable or disable an admin:

    1. Go to Settings > Administration > Administrators & Roles.
    2. To enable an admin that has a Disabled Status, click the button for the admin and select Enable.
    3. To disable an admin that has an Enabled Status, click the button for the admin and select Disable.

    To decommission an admin (permanently delete an admin account):

    1. Go to Settings > Administration > Administrators & Roles.
    2. Click the button for the admin and select Delete.
    In this Topic
    • Change Access for an Admin Account