This article describes how API Data Protection deals when a user is either deleted or suspended in Dropbox.
| User State | Behavior |
|---|---|
| Deleted |
|
| Suspended | Same behavior as above. |
Note A new Dropbox user has to log in at least once before user-listing kicks in. |

