Netskope Help

Disallow Concurrent Logins by an Admin

You can ensure that an admin can log in to a tenant only once, instead of being able to log in to a tenant multiple times concurrently. The default setting currently allows concurrent logins.

To disallow concurrent logins:

  1. To change the default, go to Settings > Administration > Admins.

  2. On the top right-hand side, click the Tools icon to open the Configure dialog box. Activate Disallow Concurrent Logins by same Admin.

  3. Click Save.