Skip to main content

Netskope Help

Manage Application Risk Exchange Configured Sharing

Configured sharing can be managed by Admins from Application Risk Exchange > Sharing page.

image27.png
Edit Application Risk Exchange Sharing

Admins can update sharing by changing its target of an existing sharing configuration.

  1. Click on the Edit icon.

    image28.png
  2. Change the destination.

  3. Click on the Save button.

    image29.png
Sync Application Risk Exchange Sharing

Admins can sync an already configured sharing. This will trigger a sharing mechanism to share the Applications to destination configuration.

  1. Click on the Sync icon.

    image30.png
  2. Enter the Time Period (in days between 1 to 365). Only the Applications updated during this period will be considered while evaluating the business rule. Checking the All Time will evaluate the Applications updated from last year.

  3. Click Fetch. This will display the number of Applications that will be shared with destination configuration.

  4. Click on the Sync button.

    image31.png
Delete Application Risk Exchange Sharing

Admins can delete any of the existing configured sharing.

  1. Click the Delete icon.

    image32.png
  2. Click Delete.

    image33.png