Configured sharing can be managed by write-access users from the Application Risk Exchange > Sharing page.
Edit Application Risk Exchange Sharing
A write-access user can update sharing by changing its target of an existing sharing configuration.
- Click on the Edit icon.

- Change the destination.
- Click on the Save button.

Sync Application Risk Exchange Sharing
A write-access user can sync an already configured sharing. This will trigger a sharing mechanism to share the Applications to destination configuration.
- Click on the Sync icon.

- Enter the Time Period (in days between 1 to 365). Only the Applications updated during this period will be considered while evaluating the business rule. Checking the All Time will evaluate the Applications updated from last year.
- Click Fetch. This will display the number of Applications that will be shared with destination configuration.
- Click on the Sync button.

Delete Application Risk Exchange Sharing
A write-access user can delete any of the existing configured sharing.
- Click the Delete icon.

- Click Delete.



