Docy

Update Configured Ticket Orchestrator Plugins

Update Configured Ticket Orchestrator Plugins

Admins can update configured plugins. You can edit, disable/enable, and delete the configuration using options available on created configuration by selecting the Edit (pencil) icon, the Disable (circle and slash) icon, or the Delete (trash) icon.

Share this Doc
In this topic ...