Skip to main content

Netskope Help

Perform Actions on Application Risk Exchange Configured Plugins

Admins can change and update already configured plugins.

  1. Admins can edit, disable/enable, and delete the configuration using options available on created configuration.

  2. When a user deletes the configuration, the GUI will present a browser window giving admin an option to keep the Applications in the ARE database if there are any Applications derived from the configured plug-in configuration. If the associated Applications were kept, they would continue to be displayed in the ARE database with the previous configuration name in each of their metadata. (Note that if another configuration was rebuilt with the same name and using the same plug-in, the legacy data would be bound to any new data gathered by the new configuration.)

    image5.png