Netskope Cloud Exchange

Update Configured Threat Exchange Plugins

Only an Admin can update already configured plugins.

  1. On the Plugin page, you can edit, disable/enable, and delete the configuration using the icons on the top of each configuration tile.

    image13.png
  2. When you delete a configuration, the UI prompts the admin with an option to keep the threat data in the Threat Exchange database if there are any IOC derived from the configured plug-in configuration. If the associated IoC are kept, they continue to be displayed in the Threat Exchange database with the previous configuration name in each of their metadata.

    Note

    If another configuration was rebuilt with the same name and using the same plugin, the legacy data will be bound to any new data gathered by the new configuration.

    image14.png